Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Incredible meal, as always!! George is terrific!

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

super intuitive website. easy process.

(Samantha S., 45 days ago)

Older reviews

We've been going to Bazin's since it opened. We have celebrated every major family milestone there, and we bring out of town guests whenever possible. Julie, Patrick and staff are like an extension of our family and the food is always delicious and warmly served!

(Anonymous, 209 days ago)

Everything about Bazin's in exceptional. I 've been a fan from the beginning and tell everyone that they need to experience this wonderful place and its delicious creations.

(Nancy G., 387 days ago)

(Anonymous, 388 days ago)

This is my go to place for steak. I always order the filet "not like shoe leather and not bleeding on the plate"....it is perfect everytime and delicious. I get the wasabi mashed potatoes. We always sit at the bar! Great place, great bartender, great food, great happy hour!

(Anonymous, 437 days ago)

(Anonymous, 730 days ago)

We took some long-time friends out and had a wonderful dinner. My lamb was delicious and everyone else had the Monkfish which they all raved about. Service was good too. Fun!

(Anonymous, 812 days ago)

Fun and efficient server, Oscar was great! Mushroom crusted COD w/ risotto was a wonderful combo of flavors, pretty on the plate and delicious. Warm beet salad with vinaigrette a fav too!Looking forward to a return visit soon!

(Anonymous, 826 days ago)

easy

(Mary D., 864 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code