Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

We've been going to Bazin's since it opened. We have celebrated every major family milestone there, and we bring out of town guests whenever possible. Julie, Patrick and staff are like an extension of our family and the food is always delicious and warmly served!

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Everything about Bazin's in exceptional. I 've been a fan from the beginning and tell everyone that they need to experience this wonderful place and its delicious creations.

(Nancy G., 320 days ago)

(Anonymous, 321 days ago)

This is my go to place for steak. I always order the filet "not like shoe leather and not bleeding on the plate"....it is perfect everytime and delicious. I get the wasabi mashed potatoes. We always sit at the bar! Great place, great bartender, great food, great happy hour!

(Anonymous, 370 days ago)

(Anonymous, 663 days ago)

We took some long-time friends out and had a wonderful dinner. My lamb was delicious and everyone else had the Monkfish which they all raved about. Service was good too. Fun!

(Anonymous, 745 days ago)

Fun and efficient server, Oscar was great! Mushroom crusted COD w/ risotto was a wonderful combo of flavors, pretty on the plate and delicious. Warm beet salad with vinaigrette a fav too!Looking forward to a return visit soon!

(Anonymous, 759 days ago)

easy

(Mary D., 797 days ago)

Bazin's Next Door - what happened? Where did it go? I loved the food, atmosphere and service. I am stunned it closed since it was always so busy!

(Anonymous, 834 days ago)

I am so confused about what is going on at "Bazin's Next Door" (formerly "Alegria." We were hankering for the fresh guacamole, nachos and margaritas on Sat. 10/25/14 only to find the space closed up and dark. We went there regularly this summer and it was always busy. Is it now a "private party only" space? If so, major bummer. Huge loss. I was just at Bazin's for lunch on 10/16/14 and saw no information about any changes with "Bazin's Next Door."

(Anonymous, 844 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code