Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

We were at Baizn's this weekend had a great experience... our 5th time there. Dinner's were delicious : Short Ribs ( gluten free ), Veal Milanese, Chopped Salad, Vanilla Sweet Potatoes and Blue Cheese Scalloped Potatoes The Martini was perfect! Cheers G

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Best food and service ever. I love Bazin’s. Even today, Easter Sunday, the service was excellent. The food was amazing.

(Anne H., 54 days ago)

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Older reviews

Great!

(Winston C., 161 days ago)

Incredible meal, as always!! George is terrific!

(Anonymous, 429 days ago)

super intuitive website. easy process.

(Samantha S., 438 days ago)

We've been going to Bazin's since it opened. We have celebrated every major family milestone there, and we bring out of town guests whenever possible. Julie, Patrick and staff are like an extension of our family and the food is always delicious and warmly served!

(Anonymous, 602 days ago)

Everything about Bazin's in exceptional. I 've been a fan from the beginning and tell everyone that they need to experience this wonderful place and its delicious creations.

(Nancy G., 780 days ago)

(Anonymous, 781 days ago)

This is my go to place for steak. I always order the filet "not like shoe leather and not bleeding on the plate"....it is perfect everytime and delicious. I get the wasabi mashed potatoes. We always sit at the bar! Great place, great bartender, great food, great happy hour!

(Anonymous, 830 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code