Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

The Maple Chilean sea bass is unbelievable iím a ribeye guy it rivals a ribeye. YUM 😋

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

We were at Baizn's this weekend had a great experience... our 5th time there. Dinner's were delicious : Short Ribs ( gluten free ), Veal Milanese, Chopped Salad, Vanilla Sweet Potatoes and Blue Cheese Scalloped Potatoes The Martini was perfect! Cheers G

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Older reviews

Best food and service ever. I love Bazinís. Even today, Easter Sunday, the service was excellent. The food was amazing.

(Anne H., 107 days ago)

Great!

(Winston C., 214 days ago)

Incredible meal, as always!! George is terrific!

(Anonymous, 482 days ago)

super intuitive website. easy process.

(Samantha S., 491 days ago)

We've been going to Bazin's since it opened. We have celebrated every major family milestone there, and we bring out of town guests whenever possible. Julie, Patrick and staff are like an extension of our family and the food is always delicious and warmly served!

(Anonymous, 655 days ago)

Everything about Bazin's in exceptional. I 've been a fan from the beginning and tell everyone that they need to experience this wonderful place and its delicious creations.

(Nancy G., 833 days ago)

(Anonymous, 834 days ago)

This is my go to place for steak. I always order the filet "not like shoe leather and not bleeding on the plate"....it is perfect everytime and delicious. I get the wasabi mashed potatoes. We always sit at the bar! Great place, great bartender, great food, great happy hour!

(Anonymous, 883 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code